## IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7

## STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 19

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

OFFICIAL BALLOT LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA DEMOCRATIC BALLOT LISA BECK

MAY 3, 2022

JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT
COURT

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

CARRIE CASTRO

CP 06 DEMOCRATIC

MARISSA J MCDERMOTT

UNITED STATES SENATOR

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

PROSECUTING ATTORNEY
31ST CIRCUIT

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

THOMAS M MCDERMOTT JR

**BERNARD A CARTER** 

UNITED STATES
REPRESENTATIVE
DISTRICT 1

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

Page: 1

FRANK J MRVAN

BICHARD F FANTIN

## Vote For One (1) Only Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete 0 selected, incomplete ANDREW SYLWESTROWICZ RICHARD D LIGON MIKE BROWN OSCAR MARTINEZ JR **ALEX GARZA** MARIA D TRAJKOVICH JESSE GOMEZ **ANTHONY WILLIAMS** LORENZO ARREDONDO OUNTY ASSESSOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete **COUNTY AUDITOR** Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete LATONYA SPEARMAN **COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER** PEGGY HOLINGA KATONA DISTRICT 6 Vote For One (1) Only EDUARDO FONTANEZ 0 selected, incomplete **COUNTY TREASURER** TED F BILSKI Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete JOSEFINA MAGALLANES

**COUNTY SHERIFF** 

JOHN E PETALAS

CIRCUIT COURT CLERK

## CENTER TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER

Vote For Three (3) Only 0 selected, incomplete

**HECTOR ESPINOZA** 

JOSE (JOE) MENCHACA

DEBORAH MANDICH-NOWLAND

